•                                                CVLA Elementary Teachers 

    Kindergarten                                                                                1st Grade 

    Mrs. Amber Adkins                                                                       Mrs. Halie Huff 

    Amber.adkins@k12.wv.us                                                          halie.thacker@k12.wv.us 

     

    2nd Grade                                                                                    3rd Grade- Sysop

    Mrs. Karen Estep                                                                         Mrs. Jennifer Sowards 

    Kwestep@k12.wv.us                                                                   jksowards@k12.wv.us 

     

    4th Grade                                                                                      5th Grade                                                                                     

    Ms. Suzanne Smith                                                                      Mr. Jonathan Lamp                                        

    suzanne.smith@k12.wv.us                                                         Jdlamp@k12.wv.us                                                                    

     

     

                                                 CVLA Secondary Teachers 

     

    English                                                                                         Social Studies 

    Ms. Kelly Broce                                                                            Ms. Sarah Dillon 

    Kelly.broce@k12.wv.us                                                              srdillon@k12.wv.us 

     

    Math                                                                                           Science 

    Mr. Nathaniel Searls,                                                                  Mr. Edward Muth 

    Nathaniel.searls@k12.wv.us                                                    edward.muth@k12.wv.us 

     

    Career Literacy                                                                           Music 

    Mrs. Angela Hogston                                                                  Mrs. Tonya Tilley 

    ahogston@k12.wv.us                                                               tjtilley@k12.wv.us 

     

    Middle School Resource                                                           Middle School Resource 

    Ms. Rebecca Staley                                                                   Mrs. Jessica Kidd 

    Rebecca.staley@k12.wv.us                                                      jessica.kidd@k12.wv.us 

     

    High School Resource 

    Mrs. Taylor Ross 

     

                                             CVLA Middle School Related Arts 

     

    Physical Education                                                                   Art  

    Mr. Mike DeRose                                                                      Mrs. Courtney Arnold  

    Maderose@k12.wv.us                                                             cbarnold@k12.wv.us  

     

    Health                                                                                       Oral Communication 

    Ms. Mendi Clark                                                                        Mrs. Amy Moore 

    mendi.clark@k12.wv.us                                                          ajmoore@k12.wv.us

     

    Spanish Exploratory                                                                Computers  

    Mrs. Lindsey Foster                                                                 Ms. Kristye Shcaffer  

    Lafoster@k12.wv.us                                                               kdshaffer@k12.wv.us  

     

                                                         CVLA Support Staff 

     

    Counselor                                                                                 Secretary  

    Ms. Melanie Pinkerman                                                           Mrs. Markie Adkins  

    Mpinkerman@k12.wv.us                                                        Markie.adkins@k12.wv.us  

     

    Head Custodian                                                                       

    Mr. Christopher Tackett                                                          

                                                                                                     

     

Announcements

  • The Cabell Virtual Learning Academy allows students to transfer into virtual classes at any time during the semester for grades Kindergarten through 8th grade. Call the CVLA at 304-528-5098 to register.

    High school virtual registration closes after the tenth day of each semester. Students interested in virtual learning after this time must wait until the beginning of the next semester.

    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

View Calendar