•                                                CVLA Elementary Teachers 

    Kindergarten                                                                                1st Grade 

    Mrs. Amber Adkins                                                                       Mrs. Halie Huff 

    Amber.adkins@k12.wv.us                                                          halie.thacker@k12.wv.us 

     

    2nd Grade                                                                                    3rd Grade- Sysop

    Mrs. Karen Estep                                                                         Mrs. Jennifer Sowards 

    Kwestep@k12.wv.us                                                                   jksowards@k12.wv.us 

     

    3rd Grade                                                                                     4th Grade 

    Mr. Dustin Muncy                                                                        Ms. Carrie Lake 

     

    5th Grade                                                                                     5th Grade 

    Mr. Jonathan Lamp                                                                     Mrs. Skylar Fish 

    Jdlamp@k12.wv.us                                                                    skylar.fish@k12.wv.us 

     

    Elementary Resource 

    Miss Anna Misner 

     

     

                                                 CVLA Secondary Teachers 

     

    English                                                                                         Social Studies 

    Ms. Kelly Broce                                                                            Ms. Sarah Dillon 

    Kelly.broce@k12.wv.us                                                              srdillon@k12.wv.us 

     

    Math                                                                                           Science 

    Mr. Nathaniel Searls                                                                  Mr. Edward Muth 

    Nathaniel.searls@k12.wv.us                                                    edward.muth@k12.wv.us 

     

    Career Literacy                                                                           Music 

    Mrs. Claudia Edwards                                                                Mrs. Tonya Tilley 

    Claudia.edwards@k12.wv.us                                                   tjtilley@k12.wv.us 

     

    Middle School Resource                                                           Middle School Resource 

    Ms. Rebecca Staley                                                                   Mrs. Jessica Kidd 

    Rebecca.staley@k12.wv.us                                                      jessica.kidd@k12.wv.us 

     

    High School Resource 

    Mrs. Taylor Ross 

     

                                             CVLA Middle School Related Arts 

     

    Physical Education                                                                   Art  

    Mr. Mike DeRose                                                                       Mrs. Courtney Arnold  

    Maderose@k12.wv.us                                                             cbarnold@k12.wv.us  

     

    Health                                                                                        Oral Communication 

    Ms. Mendi Clark                                                                        Mrs. Amy Moore 

    mendi.clark@k12.wv.us                                                          ajmoore@k12.wv.us

     

    Spanish Exploratory                                                                 Computers  

    Mrs. Lindsey Foster                                                                  Ms. Kristye Shcaffer  

    Lafoster@k12.wv.us                                                                kdshaffer@k12.wv.us  

     

                                                         CVLA Support Staff 

     

    Counselor                                                                                 Secretary  

    Ms. Melanie Pinkerman                                                           Mrs. Markie Adkins  

    Mpinkerman@k12.wv.us                                                         Markie.adkins@k12.wv.us  

     

    Head Custodian                                                                       Secretary 

    Mr. Christopher Tackett                                                            Mrs. Heather Rife 

                                                                                                      heather.rife@k12.wv.us

     

Announcements

  • Registration for Fall 2023 will begin on April 1, 2023.

    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events