•  

    The Cabell County Board of Education utilizes a uniform financial accounting system in accordance with WV Department of Education policies and regulations to ensure that resources are safeguarded and used for the benefit of the children of Cabell County.

  • Drew Rottgen photo

    Drew Rottgen

    Treasurer / Chief School Business Official

    304.528.5047

Business Office Staff

  • Kim Parsons

    Professional Staff Accountant

    304.528.5204

    ksparson@k12.wv.us


    Mike Patton

    Professional Staff Accountant

    304.528.5056

    mpatton@k12.wv.us

     

    Shelley Bowles

    Benefits Coordinator

    304.528.5023

    shelley.bowles@k12.wv.us

     

    Helen Coleman

    Accounts Payable

    304.528.5024

    hcoleman@k12.wv.us

     

    Stephanie Minor

    Retirement Coordinator / Accounts Payable

    304.528.5035

    slminor@k12.wv.us

     

    Anna Pitkin

    Internal School Auditor / Purchasing Cards

    304.528.5062

    apitkin@k12.wv.us

     

    Claudia Stevens

    Payroll

    304.528.5025

    cstevens@k12.wv.us

     

    Lisa White

    Employee Attendance and Travel

    304.528.5014

    lisa.white@k12.wv.us