Current PTO Officers

2019-2020 School Year PTO Officers:
PTO President - Kim Johnston
PTO Vice President -  Ashley Gillispie
PTO Secretary - Katie Burkey
PTO Treasurer - Debbie Jackson 
The next PTO meeting is Monday December 14th @ 3:30pm. 

Past Minutes

To recieve a full copy of the past minutes from PTO meetings in the 22020-2021 school year you can send an email to [email protected].  

PTO Mask Fundraiser