Click image for information 

Back to school 2020 logo          School Bond logo

Cabinet/Senior Leadership Team


  Superintendent Ryan Saxe photo  

Ryan Saxe


Assistant Superintendents

Kelly Watts photo
Kim Cooper photo
Tim Hardesty photo
 Drew Rottgen Photo

Kelly Watts

Assistant Superintendent,
Division of Instruction and Leadership

Kim Cooper

Assistant Superintendent,
Operations Division

Tim Hardesty

Assistant Superintendent,
Division of District Support and Employee Relations
Office of Finance


Jedd Flowers photo
 Kristin Giles photo
Executive Director,
Middle School
Executive Director,
High School
Director of Communications
Executive Director,
Elementary School
Sherrone Hornbuckle photo 
General Counsel
Jason Jackson
Director of Technology and Information Systems 


Senior Leadership Team

Joan Adkins Pre-K Manager

Jeremy Baisden

Coordinator of Information Systems

Frank Barnett Director of Career Technical Education

Rhonda McCoy 

Director of Food Services

Chip McMillian

Energy Manager

Joe Meadows

Director of Transportation

Lee Ann Porter

Manager of Assessment

Heather Scarberry

Director of Special Education

Debbie Smith

Manager of Professional Personnel 

Tim Stewart

Safety Manager

David Tackett

Manager of Service Personnel

Greg Webb

Director Buildings and Grounds

Keith Thomas

Director of Student Support