Finance

Office of Finance

The Cabell County Board of Education utilizes a uniform financial accounting system in accordance with WV Department of Education policies and regulations to ensure that resources are safeguarded and used for the benefit of the children of Cabell County.

Our Staff
Drew Rottgen
Treasurer/ Chief School Business Officer
 (304) 528-5047
drottgen@k12.wv.us
Tim Stewart
Safety Manager
(304) 528-5091
tstewart@k12.wv.us
Kim Parsons
Professional Staff Accountant
Titles and Special Projects
Individual School Statements
(304)528-5204 ksparson@k12.wv.us
Helen Coleman
Accounts Payable, Travel

(304)528-5024 hcoleman@k12.wv.us
Patti Gillispie
Benefits Coordinator

(304) 528-5023
pgillispie@k12.wv.us
Catherine Jarrell
Employee Attendance, Travel
 (304) 528-5014 cjarrell@k12.wv.us
Vicky Pickavance
Cashier

(304) 528-5056
 vpickava@k12.wv.us
Claudia Stevens
Payroll

(304) 528-5025
cstevens@k12.wv.us
 Lisa White
Accounts Payable

(304) 528-5007
lisa.white@k12.wv.us

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
Financial Statements for Fiscal Year 2016

F
inancial Statements for Fiscal Year 2015

Financial Statements for prior years can be found by search
on the WV State Auditor Chief Inspector's site at the link below.

Prior Year Financial Statements

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.